Potatoes are delicious!

Okay, so I wanted to talk about 2 things this morning.
First, sadly I received an email this morning, the video will not be up until tomorrow afternoon, so we will be waiting, ever so patiently to see it. BOOO, but what can you do!
Secondly, new potatoes rock! Saturday for dinner I dug some new potatoes, and let me just gush for a second. new potatoes (and I mean as new as they come, freshly dug and washed), are simply creamy and flavourful! We roasted them with EVOO and some salt and pepper. Simply divine!
So, hopefully tomorrow I will get the chance to post the link to the video.

Leave a Reply

