Sorry for the Delay,

And without further ado,

16 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Kate on July 19, 2012 at 12:28 pm

    Very impressive!

    Reply

  2. Posted by Val Grant on July 19, 2012 at 7:43 pm

    Amazing! Loved the video and everything you had to say! Great job!

    Reply

    • Thanks! I was super nervous about the video… We are excited to see you, hope everything is great… and the video of Andy moving the dirt was awesome… we all laughed. His way is a lot faster than our wheel barrow.

      Reply

  3. Posted by Michelle on July 20, 2012 at 10:13 am

    This is cool, make me think about my back yard! I can’t wait for my potatoes!!!
    Michelle V.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Alice on July 25, 2012 at 10:14 pm

    Yay for you! The garden looks awesome!

    Reply

    • Thanks Alice! Chicken pen is built, so soon we will have our chickens too! Yay! How is manitoba?

      Reply

      • Posted by Alice on August 16, 2012 at 10:26 pm

        yay for chickens! yummy fresh eggs, are you going to let some babies hatch too? they’re so cute 🙂 Manitoba is pretty good, very very flat! The sky looks like it stretches for years and is going to get us all lol

  5. No rooster, no babies. Just laying hens.

    Reply

  6. BTW I think Bill was trying to get in touch with you.

    Reply

  7. That is coming up so fast! I hope all are feeling settled in by then! What instrument will he be playing? Everyone is doing well, Penelope is starting ELP this year, she is SO excited to go to “Blue school”. Reece is getting anxious to get back to school, I think he misses the routine of school. I am itching to get things moving on the farm, and Joey is a “slow and steady wins the race”. He is right, I need more patience.

    Reply

    • Posted by Alice on August 20, 2012 at 4:41 pm

      It is 🙂 I’m hoping to have my own place by then, thankfully Anthony adapts quickly. I’ve been forced to start learning the extensive transit system here because my van keeps breaking. Anthony wants to play the clarinet since they don’t have string instruments and the drums were all taken. Penelope starting already wow time flies so fast. I’m glad Reece is looking forward to school. Good luck on the farm, I can’t wait to see how it looks, its changed so much since I last walked through it! I can’t wait to have a yard again so I can do some of the things you have done with yours, but it will hold nothing to the beauty you and Joey have created in yours

      Reply

Leave a Reply

